Godavari…

Finally got to see it. Had been on my mind for so long now. Actually got to see it with dad and as a original DVD…double whammy! thank god…..for a locale like this, it would have been the ultimate sin to have caught a camera print online….

very fresh and very neat….completely loved it (inspite of the plain saree rain song and ‘action oriented sub plots’)….Kamalini Mukherjee looks like a Million Euros! I had never thought of her as eye candy types after vettaiyadu…..but she really is…..and did i mention hot?…And I think I HAVE to marry the person who dubbed for her….

The songs are haunting….K.M.Radhakrishnan (????)…definitely radar worthy…and I had no idea Badrachalam and Rajamundri were such ‘wow’ places…..

will completely recommend it…..

One thought on “Godavari…

Comments are closed.